Free Online Sessions | Every Sunday

These are unprecedented times, filled with opportunities and challenges. Each of us wants to create a better future, but how?  Every Sunday, the HSD community explores pathways to resilience—for individuals and organizations. These weekly conversations include learning, reflection, and dialogue across our global network. We explore patterns of systemic change that emerge in turbulence and uncertainty.

Please join us as we think together about how to turn the disruption of this moment into possibility for all.

Register and receive reminders and recordings if you cannot be with us.

In this moment: RESILIENCE Asia Pacific
Hosted by Glenda Eoyang and Wendy Morris
2:00 AM - 3:00 AM (UTC)                                                                       
Auckland | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (NZST)
Beijing | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)
Delhi | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (IST)
Hawaii | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (HST) (Saturday)
Minneapolis | 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) (Saturday)
Singapore | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (GMT+8)
Sydney | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (AEST)
Taipei | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)
Tokyo | 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM (JST)
Wellington | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (NZST)
REGISTER HERE

In this moment: RESILIENCE USA and Europe
Hosted by Glenda Eoyang and Wendy Morris
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 17:00 - 18:00 (UTC)
Denver | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (MDT)
Honolulu | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (HST)
London | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM; 18:00 - 19:00 (BST)
Minneapolis | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (CDT)
New York | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Paris | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM; 19:00 - 20:00 (CEST)
Tel Aviv | 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM; 20:00 - 21:00 (IDT)
San Francisco | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)
REGISTER HERE

En este momento: RESILIENCIA en Español
Hosted by Glenda Eoyang, Monica Leon, and Miriam Bayés

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM (UTC)
Auckland | 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM (NZDT) (lunes | Monday)
Madrid | 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM (CEST)
Minneapolis | 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (CDT)
Peru | 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (PET)
Santiago | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (CLST)
Sao Paulo | 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT-3)
REGISTER HERE

Join a global network of learning about HSD!